Connan Mockasin

“Caramel (2018 Reissue,180g Vinyl, Dl)”

BEC5161658 scanZoom inLabelPhantasy Sound
Cat. No.BEC5161658
Orders fromFri, 20 Apr 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Territories: world excl france,uk 2018 REISSUE LP, first time and exclusive to thi Pressing on 180g Vinyl (& Download Code ) TRACKLISTING: 1 Nothing Lasts Forever , 2 Caramel, 3 I’m The Man That Will Find You, 4 Do I Make You Feel Shy?, 5 Why Are You Crying?, 6 It’s Your Body 1, 7 It’s Your Body 2, 8 It’s Your Body 3, 9 It’s Your Body 4, 10 It’s Your Body 5, 11 I Wanna Roll With You, Connan Mockasin’s new album ‘Caramel’ , excpect nothing but yet another prome example of shocking great weird ness - a total standout in todays POP!

Related items

Buy this item