Harald Bjork

“Hall Om Mig (lp, 4 Track Vinyl+14 Track”

INTLP008 scanZoom inLabelInternasjonal
Cat. No.INTLP008
Orders fromFri, 04 Dec 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Genre: House Tracklist 12″: A1 Håll Om Mig 05:59 A2 Cheetah Haze 06:39 B1 Ny Dag (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) 06:46 B2 Time 06:10 + a full album download WAV with 10 more tracks(14 in total) 1.Nangijala 2.Zweifler 3.Fujisun 4.Ny Dag(Album Version) 5.Cloudwalking 6.Svirvlaren 7.HallOmMig(Album Version) 8.On the Dock 9.Växelvarm 10.Route E18 11.Hall Om Mig 12.Cheetah Haze 13.Ny Dag(Prins Thomas Diskomiks) 14.Time Short Info: “Since first hearing Harald’s “Sabor Latino"in 2016 I’ve been a huge fan of his freeform psychedelic take on electronica. Roughly a year ago he sent me a shedload of music giving me free reins to pick and rework everything as I pleased. The result is this “album” consisting of 4 handpicked tracks on vinyl + a full album download with 10 more tracks(14 in total) covering more or less all bases from ambient Buchla experiments to banging techno.

Related items

Buy this item