“Watergate 27 (cd)”

WG027 scanZoom inLabelWatergate Records
Cat. No.WG027
Orders fromFri, 16 Oct 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


CD Shrouded in mystery and a long-standing affiliate of the Berlin institute Watergate, Afro House champion Hyenah is welcomed to the revered Watergate compilation series. On a mission to unite people through music, the mix is abundant in groove-filled, percussion-heavy sounds that Hyenah is famed for. Released on 4th May, the compilation features exclusive music from; Hyenah, Henrik Schwarz, Kerri Chandler, Pablo Fierro, Adana Twins, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Da Capo, Floyd Lavine, Super Flu and more. The compilation will only be available in a mixed format but following on from the release, all of the 100% exclusive tracks will be released as three individual EP’s (digital and vinyl) 01. Hyenah - Warm Drum 02. Lemon & Herb - iFuh 03. Pablo Fierro - Reincarnation 04. Fka Mash - Hazel 05. Sascha Braemer - No Way 06. Sabb & Black Circle - Vega 07. AMEME - Bangala 08. Adana Twins - Jupiter (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) 09. Da Capo - Dark Knight 10. Hyenah - Not Enough feat. Lazarusman 11. JAMIIE & Niko Schwind - Suwedi 12. Kerri Chandler - Think of Something (Floyd Lavine Remix) 13. Hyenah & Floyd Lavine - Soul Rise 14. Super Flu - Effretikon 15. Manoo - De’s Lullaby 16. FNX Omar - Minuit 17. Emanuel Satie & Nanghiti - Forever More 18. Hyenah - The Message feat. Bajka (Henrik Schwarz Remix)

Related items

Buy this item